Scholarships administered by the Foundation

About Our Scholarships

Scholarships Managed by the Community Foundation

Timothy Conley Baldwin Leadership Scholarship

Timothy Conley Baldwin STEAM Scholarship

Martha Metzger Fine Arts Scholarship

William Burton Nichols Memorial Scholarship Fund

Jean Gillaspie Memorial Scholarship-Nursing

Jean Gillaspie Memorial Scholarship-Athlete

Jean Gillaspie Memorial Scholarship-Business

Jean Gillaspie Memorial Scholarship

Other Scholarships the Community Foundation administers can be applied through San Benito High School. Contact San Benito High School College and Career Specialist Mary Andrade at [email protected] or visit the San Benito High School scholarship section under their website:

  • Adam Baxter Memorial Scholarship - Graduating male senior at SBHS
  • Charlie Presser Memorial Scholarship - Applicant plans on attending a trade/technical school
  • Class of 1971 Scholarship The deadline is Spring 2021
  • Kenny Fehlman Scholarship
  • The Ruben and Frances Cantu Scholarship - Entering Gavilan College, STEM, Essay Requirement
  • Mike and Marie Pera Memorial Scholarship - Agriculture major, Essay Requirement
  • Charlotte Cabral Scholarship Fund - majoring in Business Administration, Essay Requirement