We build




Meals for Heroes Story/Donate Here

Live Here. Give Here.

Live Here.

The Community Foundation for San Benito County was created in 1992 to encourage and enable philanthropy where we live. Since our inception, we’ve donated more than $30 million in grants to organizations that benefit people in our county. We serve as a hub for charitable collaboration, a beacon for our nonprofit community, a place to think, create, plan, gather, and inspire.

Give Here.

San Benito County residents share a common interest of wanting the highest quality of life for our families and children. Whether we work here, own a business here, or raise a family here, we’re proud to call this community our home. We’re embraced by beautiful landscapes and caring residents with a shared vision – to live in a thriving and healthy community. We stand together and give to make a difference where we live.

Connecting San Benito County